Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons

Authentic Gospel-Centered Kingdom Community
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-07-19 (Sunday Morning).
God My Helper
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
 file
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-07-12 (Sunday Morning).
Devoted to the Apostles' Doctrine
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-07-05 (Sunday Morning).
Community: A Spiritual House of Holy Priests Offering Spiritual Sacrifices
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
 file
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-06-28 (Sunday Morning).
Reviving the Hearts of Fathers
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-06-21 (Sunday Morning).
Community: The Priesthood of All Believers
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
 file
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-06-14 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking of Bread
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-06-07 (Sunday Morning).
Community : Mend the Nets
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
 file
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-05-31 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Teaches Us to Pray
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-05-24 (Sunday Morning).
Community : Stay in Step
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
 file
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-05-17 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day Encouragement
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
 file
Preached by Marius + Linda Gradwell on 2020-05-10 (Sunday Morning).
Encouragement: The Barnabas Factor
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-05-03 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming a Revelation of Jesus Christ
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
 file
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-04-26 (Sunday Morning).
Living with Jesus at the Centre
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-04-19 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Sunday: The Transforming Power of the Resurrection
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
 file
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-04-12 (Sunday Morning).
Good Friday: Christ Crucified
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-04-10 (Good Friday).
The Power of Praise
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-04-05 (Sunday Morning).
How to Choose Faith Over Fear
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-03-29 (Sunday Morning).
4 Things You Can Do When the Future is Uncertain
(Part of the Covid-19 Lockdown series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Marius Gradwell on 2020-03-22 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser